Vente externe

Vente et conseils techniques
Didier Jaquier

+41 79 155 58 53
didier.jaquier@gutknecht-fenetres.ch

Vente et conseils techniques
Pascal Wolf

+41 79 637 60 05
pascal.wolf@gutknecht-fenetres.ch

Vente et conseils techniques
Philippe Cornut

+41 79 210 53 37
philippe.cornut@gutknecht-fenetres.ch

Offres

Fenêtres
Didier Jaquier

+41 79 155 58 53
didier.jaquier@gutknecht-fenetres.ch

Portes, volets
Jean-Denis Currat

+41 26 663 93 93
jean-denis.currat@gutknecht-sa.ch

Escaliers, croisillons
Lucien Baudois

+41 26 663 93 94
lucien.baudois@gutknecht-fenetres.ch

Commandes

Fenêtres et portes bois / Bois-alu + volets bois
David Marti

+41 26 663 93 99
david.marti@gutknecht-fenetres.ch

Fenêtres et portes PVC - PVC-alu - aluminium
Pascal Wolf

+41 79 637 60 05
pascal.wolf@gutknecht-fenetres.ch

Escaliers, croisillons
Lucien Baudois

+41 26 663 93 94
lucien.baudois@gutknecht-fenetres.ch